EXPEDITION 60 - DOUBLE TP & EXP WEEKEND!
05/07/2010 02:47:23 AM
Expedition 60 - Double TP & EXP Weekend!

This weekend our alchemist did it again: with a special potion they were able to boost monsters to increase their value to adventurers. To support our brave warriors on their steady way to level 60 those monsters will yield double talent points!

Additionally the effect shows to yield double experience by defeating monsters as well as finishing quests!

From Friday, 02.07.10 at 16:00h CEST (3pm BST) until Monday, 05.07.10 at 10:00h CEST (9am BST) you will receive double EXP from every slain monster and finished quest, as well as receiving double TP from defeated monster!

back
Comments & Responses


Would you like to comment?
Join Ibay24 for a free account, or log in if you are already a member.
  •  
  • E-mail
  • Password
  • Register             Forgot password?

  • Currency

     

     
     
    HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.